Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Developing Artists - Primary Drama ( 5-12 yrs )

$275 Limited inc GST
Developing Artists - Primary Drama ( 5-12 yrs )

<p>This course is designed for school students aged between 5-11 years. During this term, students will explore the conventions of storytelling and ways to develop a story for the stage making use of

...

WEA Hunter Laman Street

100 Laman Street
Cooks Hill 2300

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 06 Feb 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 13 Feb 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 20 Feb 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 27 Feb 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 06 Mar 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 13 Mar 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 20 Mar 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 27 Mar 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 03 Apr 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 10 Apr 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 17 Apr 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 24 Apr 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 01 May 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 08 May 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 15 May 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 22 May 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 29 May 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 05 Jun 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 12 Jun 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 19 Jun 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street
Wed 03 Jul 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - WEA Hunter Laman Street